01/19 Furball +10=285 AMPS=294 +10.5=286 PMPS=283 +2=280

Status
Not open for further replies.
Furball’s ss looks similar to Silver’s for 2018 but you’re catching some nice daytime blues.
 
Nice seeing those mid-cycle blues on Furball's ss!
Sorry you're still not feeling well Carla. But it is Friday so you can get some rest this weekend.
 
Hang in there, Carla, only one more day before the weekend.

....and I hope that Furball can come up with some more of those nice blues.
 
I increased Furball's dose this evening so I can monitor this weekend. Hopefully she won't give me NDW all weekend. I'm hoping to see some green. Thanks for the feel better wishes. I'm looking forward to resting this weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top