01/18 Mango amps 99,@+1 92,@+9.5 65,pmps 75

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yes that's very true I'm just happy with all the greens I just want him to go into remission for now. He is feeling so much better my husband and I cannot believe it he is a little ornery pistol right now and I love it he hasn't been like this for months
 
When he earns a reduction;)

Dropping under 50 or a week in normal numbers. 50 - 100.

If you look at George's as as he approached remission you will see how slowly I took it. (March april 2016
I would encourage you to hold the dose while it's safe to do so, the added insulin support allows the delicate beta cells time to heal and get strong, and it has been noted that this will usually lead to. Stronger remission.


I call for patience, and just keep doing what you e been doing.
You're both doing a great job, I'm so happy that you are seeing so much improvement on his behaviour.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
:):):)
 
Oh and nice numbers today, I do wonder how tonight will compare to last night....


Did you do anything out of the ordinary, in the pm cycle last night that might offer an explanation for the blues you saw?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top