01/18 J.D. AMPS 367, +1.25 461, PMPS 224

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
339 PMPS
233 +4
156 +8
Maybe I reduced his dose just a tad too much.

I posted in yesterday's condo that J.D.'s consult is now on Monday, so we don't have to make the drive tomorrow.

J.D. ate well last night, and is probably still full from his late snack after our late walk last night, so has only eaten one Breffis so far this morning.

Okay, I'm late getting ready for tbp.

Hope all of you have a good day. Sending healing vines to all who need them.
 
Re: 01/18 J.D. AMPS 367

Morning Dyana! Hope JD has a great day (and you too :smile: )......Good thoughts going out to JD for a great vet visit on Monday. Wonderful that they can get all those things done at once and he can go home with only 1 day of stress rather than several.
 
Re: 01/18 J.D. AMPS 367

Enjoy a lovely weekend Dyana & thanks for your visit! Sending smooth vetty visit vines to JD!
 
Re: 01/18 J.D. AMPS 367

Hi Dyana. Hope J.D. can find his way to the blue or green zone as the days progresses.

Have a great day and a fun weekend.
 
Re: 01/18 J.D. AMPS 367

Wishing you and J.D. a nice weekend .. hope he comes down really soon for you ;-)
 
Re: 01/18 J.D. AMPS 367

I hope J.D. slides down for you today. That's good you can get all of the dental stuff done in one day. That will be better for both you and J.D.
 
Re: 01/18 J.D. AMPS 367, +1.25 461m PMPS 224

J.D. has soft fur and was friendly when I got home from work.
I called the vet and asked about antibiotics pre-dental and they thought it was a good idea, so I'm off now to go pick them up. They have a satelite or affiliate office, I'm not sure what it's called, a half hour from my house. That's where I'll pick up the meds tonight, and where we'll go for his follow up check up in two weeks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top