Judy and Freckles
Member Since 2019
Yesterday's post
Still glowing about yesterday's first greens (tired, but glowing lol). Wendy and Bron had our backs the whole time in case we needed it - so that was sooooo appreciative!
I accidentally shot 15 min late this morning, so overall I'm 45 min later than usual so I think I can make it up by Monday morning.
This is Freckles' 6th cycle on 6u but if I'm reading the TR protocol correctly, I think we hold this dose for at least 10 cycles because of the nadir was under 100 last night - so does that mean 10 cycles from the low nadir day or 10 cycles in total of 6 u which would mean 4 more cycles?
Still glowing about yesterday's first greens (tired, but glowing lol). Wendy and Bron had our backs the whole time in case we needed it - so that was sooooo appreciative!
I accidentally shot 15 min late this morning, so overall I'm 45 min later than usual so I think I can make it up by Monday morning.
This is Freckles' 6th cycle on 6u but if I'm reading the TR protocol correctly, I think we hold this dose for at least 10 cycles because of the nadir was under 100 last night - so does that mean 10 cycles from the low nadir day or 10 cycles in total of 6 u which would mean 4 more cycles?