01/17 Molly AMPS 254 PMPS 65 +3 10.8

Not too far from the beach Molly! just a few nice steps away ;):cool:

Our cold snap is supposed to end Monday/Tuesday Adrienne... how about you? is there an end in sight!?
 
I hope Molly ventures down to the beach today.
Our cold snap ends Monday/Tuesday too fingers crossed. -19 on Sunday I guess that's better than -30 :confused:
WAAAAY Better!!!

We're definitely experiencing the same weather system... I'm so glad it's coming to an end... I think this is the longest cold snap I can remember in 10 years!
 
WAAAAY Better!!!

We're definitely experiencing the same weather system... I'm so glad it's coming to an end... I think this is the longest cold snap I can remember in 10 years!
Yes, it was getting to me way too long to be this extreme cold. My parents are on the east coast and they're complaining about -12 :confused:. But they're cold and our cold is different!
 
Yes, it was getting to me way too long to be this extreme cold. My parents are on the east coast and they're complaining about -12 :confused:. But they're cold and our cold is different!
MY Parents are on the east coast!! #samesies!! I agree the damp cold is bad... 'sticks to your bones'
 
If you can monitor, you should be okay to shoot. However, it looks like he is clearing a bounce so there is a chance he could keep going down tonight and you'll need to stay on top of things. I cannot stay up with you tonight. On Sept. 29, 2019 you shot a 58 under similar circumstances. Although you did shoot a reduced dose. Look at your SS for that night and see what you think.

If you shoot, you should get a +1 and a +2. Can you work grocery shopping around that?
 
If you can monitor, you should be okay to shoot. However, it looks like he is clearing a bounce so there is a chance he could keep going down tonight and you'll need to stay on top of things. I cannot stay up with you tonight. On Sept. 29, 2019 you shot a 58 under similar circumstances. Although you did shoot a reduced dose. Look at your SS for that night and see what you think.

If you shoot, you should get a +1 and a +2. Can you work grocery shopping around that?
Ok, yes I looked at September 29, she’s eating LC food right now. I’ll get ready test and shoot. I’ll be back in time for the +1
 
Back
Top