Charia & Hexie
Member Since 2023
Hexie’s AMPS was 62 this morning. I didn’t feed her and tested again in 30 mins and it was 61 then another 30 mins was 58. She is not showing any signs of hypoglycemia and really wants her breakfast. I will decrease her next dose. But at what point should I skip her dose this morning?
I haven’t been able to spot check in quite awhile due to my health. I also need to do a curve and was planning for this Sunday.
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-397-10-336-pmps-338-2-5-202-5-157.284811/
I haven’t been able to spot check in quite awhile due to my health. I also need to do a curve and was planning for this Sunday.
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-397-10-336-pmps-338-2-5-202-5-157.284811/
