01/17 Gizmo PMPS=254, +1=282, +2=227, +3.5=186

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Very Active Member
01/16 +11 125

AMPS 129 :banghead::banghead:

Don't get me wrong - extremely happy with these numbers but what would he have been had I not dosecrease??? Unbelievable. :p

Will wait to see what the +1.5 is.

Going to go finish getting ready for work. Hope everyone has a great day.
 
Maybe he just needed a little more juice to kickstart his numbers
That is exactly what I thought Friday. I don't want to thumb my nose at the protocol but with working full time and not being able to monitor, several times I wanted to give a one time dosecrease to bump him down.

I am truly not sure what to do with this little buger. ;) He is acting like a normal cat this morning. All full of himself and obnoxious, running around. I'll take it! :D

Have a great day Carla :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top