01/17 Furball AMPS=281 +10.5=58 PMPS=77 +1=83 +2=81

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=111989

Furball was happy & purry this morning. It looks like she's being a bit bouncy. I hope she'll settle down for the weekend so I can see what she's doing on this dose.

It was nice to be able to take a shower this morning. There are several areas around with boil water advisories now. Once the water ban is lifted, we've had to flush our pipes. The flushing has caused water tanks to run low and the boil water advisories. There have also been areas with low water pressure. They still haven't lifted all of the bans.
 
Re: 01/17 Furball +10.25=213 AMPS=281

Morning Carla,

Hoping our sweet girl clears her bounce and you get a better of idea of how this dose is working. Must be such a pleasure to use your own shower :-D I am glad they are being careful with the water, it is scary how easy we can lose what we take for granted every day :?

Happy Friday~
 
Re: 01/17 Furball +10.25=213 AMPS=281

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O) And Happy Furday!

Oh hooray on being able to take that shower. I can only imagine how great that felt. It's good to read that slowly things are getting back to normal.

A good start today Furball. Try to be not too bouncy,.... nice a steady, maybe show mama some of those pretty blues.

Have a great day Carla. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 01/17 Furball +10.25=213 AMPS=281

Hi guys .. oh yay for a nice shower this morning! I hope the rest of the areas get their bans lifted soon too .. Furball, no more bouncing .. time to show us what you can do! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 01/17 Furball +10.25=213 AMPS=281 +10.5=58

That 58 surprised me. I wonder where she'll be at PMPS? There was a lot of food left. She does that sometimes, dropping low and not eating. I may have to shoot a reduced dose. I'm super tired from waking up early every day this week and desperately need sleep.
 
Re: 01/17 Furball +10.25=213 AMPS=281 +10.5=58

Whoa Furball!!! Looks like she has somewhere important she wants to be tonight :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I think she's giving you an early indication of what she's going to do on this dose :lol: :lol:

YAY!! A shower!!!!! I read about the pipe flushing. What a waste of water, isn't it? I did hear that you all won't have to pay for the water you have to use to flush the pipes.
 
Re: 01/17 Furball +10.25=213 AMPS=281 +10.5=58

I guess Furball wanted to make sure she got your attention!!! I hope she doesn't kill ya tonight!!

Yay on the shower!!! I think it would have been the longest shower you ever had!! Hope your Friday is great!!
 
Re: 01/17 Furball +10.25=213 AMPS=281 +10.5=58

Wow, that shower must have been awesome! I think Furball listened to me a bit too well when I told her that you had water and she should go green now :mrgreen: I hope everything goes good with the water and flushing. Have a nice Friday! :-D
 
Re: 01/17 Furball +10.25=213 AMPS=281 +10.5=58 PMPS=77

I wasn't sure how much to shoot, so I reduced her dose from 2.25F units to 2.0 units. I just got an 83 for her +1.

They finally lifted the water ban for everyone, but they had to tell a small area that had the ban lifted earlier not to use the water again. There are also a lot of boil water advisories in the area. I think it's going to take a couple more days before everything gets straightened out. Freedom Industries, the company responsible for the spill, has filed for bankruptcy.

Marje, everyone is supposed to get a 1,000 gallon credit on their water bill.
 
Re: 01/17 Furball +10.25=213 AMPS=281 +10.5=58 PMPS=77

Surf safely Furball - your bean has had a looooong week.

Thanks goodness you got to shower at home. But boo on the company filing for bankruptcy. In Canada we had a train company file for bankruptcy right after some of their oil tankers slipped the brakes and burst into flame destroying part of a town's downtown area. You think utility companies should have insurance to pay for disasters.
 
Re: 01/17 Furball +10.25=213 AMPS=281 +10.5=58 PMPS=77

Yowsa, Furball! Get on that surfboard! Apparently there are no regulations for companies that store chemicals, like there are for companies that manufacture chemicals. I'm glad you're getting your water back, Carla! :-D
Liz
 
Yippee on the shower Carla!!! :-D And the credit!
Furball is really making a statement today. :mrgreen: Surf safe sweetest girl! Let mama have the good sleep she so deserves :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top