? 01/17 Amethyst PMPS 108

Pamela & Amethyst

Member Since 2016
:cool::D Love. Light and Healing to all of our Kitties, Doggies, Mama and Daddy Beans Hi Amethyst just had series of Greens close together Have not seen any in a while is the TUMOR sleeping?? Thanks:bighug::bighug::bighug: @Wendy&Neko
 
Last edited:
Evening Pamela, wow what a beautiful cycle and a beautiful PMPS
Love seeing those greens . You go Amethyst!
I hope you and the kitties have a nice night. Kiss them for me ♥:bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Sorry I missed the tag last night. The tumour changes over time as tumour cells die and reproduce. They usually aren't rapid changes. You had greens on this dose last year. There are other things that can also contribute to changing numbers, glucose toxicity being one example.
 
Sorry I missed the tag last night. The tumour changes over time as tumour cells die and reproduce. They usually aren't rapid changes. You had greens on this dose last year. There are other things that can also contribute to changing numbers, glucose toxicity being one example.
Hi Thank you for getting back to me Should I be worried about Glucose Toxicity??? I have not changed her dose because she has been in healthy numbers Please let me know Thank you @Wendy&Neko :bighug::bighug:
 
You have room for a small increase (1 unit?) if you wanted to, but not urgent. The only concern with glucose toxicity is that she's no longer used to green numbers, and might bounce.
 
You have room for a small increase (1 unit?) if you wanted to, but not urgent. The only concern with glucose toxicity is that she's no longer used to green numbers, and might bounce.
Thank you again!! OK I will wait a bit. DCIN and everyone here are the reasons why my little girl is still with me I could never do any of this alone:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top