? 01/16 - Wally - AMPS: 473, +6: 295, PMPS: 260.....dandruff increase today

What great news today! Love seeing that sunny yellow preshot and zero ketones. :) And he got over his bounce from the last yellow fairly quickly too.

The dandruff could mean that his old fur might be coming out and replaced with a new healthier coat, now that his body is getting more of the insulin he needs,
 
Thank you Wendy ❤️

lets see what happens later today and in case I see something lower than usual I will ask for advice for tomorrow shot!
 
Back
Top