Vyktors Mum
Member Since 2011
Joyful Recap:
AMPS: 302
+4 : 308
+6 : 310
+10 : 367 (not the joyful part!)
No PMPS - increase dose 0.5 to 2.25
+2 : 272
+4 : 169
+6 : 106
+8 : 119
+10 : 187
Awesome cycle for Vyktor, the best we have seen and only the second time we have had a yellow preshot, well worth the gritty eyes this morning to have all that lovely blue in his spreadsheet
Mamabean was very naughty not taking a PMPS just in case, must not get complacent and assume previous patterns will hold. Very bad mamabean, won't happen again.
I guess we're probably in for a bounce now but wow - look at all that blue!!!
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=61063 :sad:
AMPS: 302
+4 : 308
+6 : 310
+10 : 367 (not the joyful part!)
No PMPS - increase dose 0.5 to 2.25
+2 : 272
+4 : 169
+6 : 106
+8 : 119
+10 : 187
Awesome cycle for Vyktor, the best we have seen and only the second time we have had a yellow preshot, well worth the gritty eyes this morning to have all that lovely blue in his spreadsheet
Mamabean was very naughty not taking a PMPS just in case, must not get complacent and assume previous patterns will hold. Very bad mamabean, won't happen again.
I guess we're probably in for a bounce now but wow - look at all that blue!!!
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=61063 :sad: