01/15 Butters PMPS 110/+2 77/+3 70/+4 97/+5 86

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday feels like a long time ago.

Today I guess Butters is still trying to earn style points, and I'm just trying to keep up with testing and feeding, and oh yeah, my paid job as well:rolleyes:.

She dropped <50 with a 45 @+6.5. This is only cycle 4 of 2.75u, so I'm wondering if the 3u depot is still in play or if a true reduction has been earned here. @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko Thank you:bighug:

Have a great day, all!
 
It's alright, Katherine, I have a few Yiddish terms to call upon. lol!

I was also leaning toward reducing but like to get uninfluenced opinions:). And still thought that the depot can take four or five cycles to settle after a reduction. I'm not desperate for sleep right now. I actually was thinking today that sleep is overrated because I feel super awake!:smuggrin:
 
maslow puts rest and water ;) on the same basic level, but a ++reducing from this corner as well. :bighug:
What did Maslow say about meditation? I can't help but notice its absence from your comment:p.

lol, really wishing he got more granular for FD caregivers.
Maslow really missed the boat here. Maybe time for a reimagining of it to include meditation (just for jw) and mindless entertainment. Schitt's Creek is a physiological need as an FD CG, I would argue.
 
The larger depot influences 4-6 cycles, on cycle 4 I would take the reduction.:D Little girl has plans. :cool: Hopefully that includes some sleep tonight. (antijinx)
 
AM Cycle: AMPS 70/+2.5 67/+3.5 67/+4.75 50/+5.5 76/+6 68/+6.5 45/+7 76/+ 7.5 72/+8.5 52/+9 67/+9.5 72/+10.5 65
I took the reduction even though we were only on cycle four today and the depot can influence 4-6 cycles. I'm actually doing okay today: I think maybe my secret super power is being high functioning on very little sleep.

PMPS 110.
 
I’m glad you took the reduction. Looks like another late night for you. Feel free to prove me wrong Butters.
 
OMG.... wow Lyla you are amazing!!!:woot: How do you do this? Not just function on no sleep :confused: but shoot with such low numbers (which I know you have to but still :nailbiting:) What is your secret? How do you stay calm or do you? I've been contemplating TR but looking at Butters spreadsheet I don't know if I can keep up to that. Is this a typical looking spreadsheet for Butters and have you been doing this since May 2020.? You're amazing Butters soooo lucky to have you on her side. :bighug:
 
Back
Top