01/15 Bella AMPS 124, +3 93, +5 83, PMPS 102, +2 74, +4 79

Just keep trying it for awhile :bighug::cat:
I will. I think I will change the timing of her meals PM, too. Now she eats at pre-shot time, then +2 and +4, and then a small snack between +7 and +9. In the morning, she eats at PS time, +3 and +5, and a snack at +9. Her PMPS is usually lower than the AMPS. I'm not sure it matters much, but I don't want to reduce her to 3 units as long as she gets blue pre-shot tests, what do you think?
 
Back
Top