javasfambam
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-10-tr-java-pmps-81-2-110.131246/#post-1350336
Hi guys
I'm travelling a the moment so tom is full time dad bean. SS not updated for today - however......
PMPS = 82.
+2 = 92
+3 = 43 LC + glucose
Tests up to +5 hovered around 67,
+5.5 = 45 HC given + glucose
Tom is testing and feeding the lows as Java keeps trying to drop so he is doing good.
Tonight's shot was cycle 6 since reduction. And the 43 calls for another reduction - I can't make out the red last night though.......eating out? Or just a bounce from the reduction?
Do we reduce again off the 43 and the 45? I feel we should - looking for advice.
Charlene, Tom and Java the low.
Hi guys
I'm travelling a the moment so tom is full time dad bean. SS not updated for today - however......
PMPS = 82.
+2 = 92
+3 = 43 LC + glucose
Tests up to +5 hovered around 67,
+5.5 = 45 HC given + glucose
Tom is testing and feeding the lows as Java keeps trying to drop so he is doing good.
Tonight's shot was cycle 6 since reduction. And the 43 calls for another reduction - I can't make out the red last night though.......eating out? Or just a bounce from the reduction?
Do we reduce again off the 43 and the 45? I feel we should - looking for advice.
Charlene, Tom and Java the low.
Last edited: