01/14, Sam, AMPS 83, +2 65, +6 94, PMPS 113, +2 54

PMPS 113. He's doing fine. I don't think I'll be making posts here anymore (not really a reason to do so) unless there's something wrong. I know the TR protocol, I know when I need to raise/lower the dose as per the protocol. I'll keep his SS up to date though.
 
Last edited:
I do hope you will keep your spreadsheet updated. I will be watching it. I hope you got a later test last night. I suspect he does want another reduction.
 
Back
Top