01/14 Misty AMPS 310 +7 315 PMPS 340 Dose?

Hi Rowena.
She is running a bit high. If you feel confident you can manage her while you are travelling and away, then I would increase the dose.
You can always decrease it if she drops or is not eating well for you.
I hope you enjoy your holiday. I’ll bet the kids are excited.
I hope the weather stays fine for you.
 
Back
Top