01/14/13 EMMY AMPS=265, +3=157,+7=196,PMPS=157,+2=218

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/14/13 EMMY AMPS=

Well that is a clean slate!.....what's Emmy's AMPS? Hope it's great! :lol:
 
Re: 01/14/13 EMMY AMPS=265

Good luck with the new dose.

Please delete the other condo you started for today, so questions and answers don't get confusing.


Here is your question from your other condo:

jennyb said:
When using calipers, and upping a dose how many mm do you increase at a time? I'm at 2.24 mm and I'm gonna stay here for a while but when and if I increase how much of an increase should I try?

Not sure if Canadian millimeters are on all calipers or not either?


I don't think you should be thinking about increasing right now. It looks like she's bouncing from that 27 yesterday, and with that number she definitely earned her dose reduction.

For the future: if you measure what 1 unit is in mm on your syringes and divide that number by 4, you will know what 0.25 units is in mm on your syringes. I think it's the syringes that vary, not the calipers.
 
Re: 01/14/13 EMMY AMPS=265

Dyana said:
Good luck with the new dose.

Please delete the other condo you started for today, so questions and answers don't get confusing.


Here is your question from your other condo:

jennyb said:
When using calipers, and upping a dose how many mm do you increase at a time? I'm at 2.24 mm and I'm gonna stay here for a while but when and if I increase how much of an increase should I try?

Not sure if Canadian millimeters are on all calipers or not either?


I don't think you should be thinking about increasing right now. It looks like she's bouncing from that 27 yesterday, and with that number she definitely earned her dose reduction.

For the future: if you measure what 1 unit is in mm on your syringes and divide that number by 4, you will know what 0.25 units is in mm on your syringes. I think it's the syringes that vary, not the calipers.

How do you delete a post?? Can't find a delete button.
 
Re: 01/14/13 EMMY AMPS=265, +3=157,

When you need to delete a duplicate , you can do it quickly from within your first post in the thread. There should be a button right above the message box. I think it's an "X". But once someone posts a reply, I believe you lose that option. At that point, I think only a moderator can get rid of it.

You can go to the top post of the thread and change the Topic to "Duplicate Post - Ignore" though.

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top