yesterday's condo
New day starts a fresh
AMPS=265 she didn't eat every much at all this morning
+3=157
+7=196
PMPS=157
+2=218
New day starts a fresh
AMPS=265 she didn't eat every much at all this morning
+3=157
+7=196
PMPS=157
+2=218
jennyb said:When using calipers, and upping a dose how many mm do you increase at a time? I'm at 2.24 mm and I'm gonna stay here for a while but when and if I increase how much of an increase should I try?
Not sure if Canadian millimeters are on all calipers or not either?
Dyana said:Good luck with the new dose.
Please delete the other condo you started for today, so questions and answers don't get confusing.
Here is your question from your other condo:
jennyb said:When using calipers, and upping a dose how many mm do you increase at a time? I'm at 2.24 mm and I'm gonna stay here for a while but when and if I increase how much of an increase should I try?
Not sure if Canadian millimeters are on all calipers or not either?
I don't think you should be thinking about increasing right now. It looks like she's bouncing from that 27 yesterday, and with that number she definitely earned her dose reduction.
For the future: if you measure what 1 unit is in mm on your syringes and divide that number by 4, you will know what 0.25 units is in mm on your syringes. I think it's the syringes that vary, not the calipers.