01-13 Panzer PMPS 132/67@+4/96@+5/91@+6/94@+7

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrispooky12

Member Since 2021
I didn't realize 67 was a lime green. It was feeding time so I fed him his regular LC food , he's acting fine. He's up on the counter seeing what he can get into! Reduction Reduction Reduction :bighug:
 
Oh wow I didn't realize that! Yes please help me fix this. I started out using an alpha tracker on my 2021 spreadsheet. Thank you, hopefully it's a good call for a reduction, hopefully I'm not moving to fast? @FrostD
 
So that is really up to you and your comfort level. I think he could benefit from a strategy of two drops below 70...I'd really like to see those preshots come down a liiiittttle bit more overall.
 
67 is only lime if using AlphaTrak? Looks like you are using that version of spreadsheet. @Bandit's Mom is there easy fix for this?
Oh wow I didn't realize that! Yes please help me fix this. I started out using an alpha tracker on my 2021 spreadsheet.
Spreadsheet fixed.

I too wonder if you might want to hold this dose longer. Maybe even lower your reduction point to 60 since you monitor him enough. The longer he spends in green numbers the better for his pancreas to heal.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top