01/13 Ethan PMPS "HI" +1 "HI" +2 360 +3 347

Erin Ethan

Member Since 2023
First full day back at 2 units and with 4x daily meals instead of 2x.

BG umbers came down significantly then went straight back up. Hopefully it will flatten over the next few days.
 
Last edited:
You can start off with the AMPS # if you want to then add any additional tests and continue with PMPS #
To add additional numbers look to the right you will see Thread Tools tap on that then tap in Edit Title add what you want to then tap save
A favor can you add TR to your signature also , I almost missed seeing it on your spreadsheet
Thanks :cat:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top