01/13 Boomer AMPS 162 +3 88 +6 68 PMPS 119 +3 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 162 shooting 1.75u
I tried to fatten the dose this morning but failed....I have a hard enough time to get a consistent 1.75u let alone adding some fat to it :rolleyes: But do you think I should just increase back up to 2u?

Boomer got both of us up at 2:00 last night! DH got up first, stirred his food. A few minutes later he's crying again. sigh. He did eat most of his fuds last night but left a little in the +6 and +9.

Allen was fasting last night, has received his alendronate, and will get to eat in about an hour.

It's cold here again; we got some more snow yesterday but not even close to the amount they first predicted...that ended up going east of us to New York. Nothing much going on this weekend.....we were supposed to get together with my oldest daughter and her family (we haven't had Christmas yet thanks to DH and I being sick) and now she is feeling under the weather so it's being postponed again. Maybe clean out another closet today; yesterday I did our walk-in.
 
I tried to fatten the dose this morning but failed....I have a hard enough time to get a consistent 1.75u let alone adding some fat to it :rolleyes: But do you think I should just increase back up to 2u?

I don't know if I would take him back up to 2 u just yet since he makes it into the lagoon every day... but, then again, I might still be too traumatized from Walter's shenanigans the other day to make a sound judgment. :rolleyes:

Maybe the dosecrease threat will just work its magic and he will drop in the 60s today. :D
 
I'm not sure about the dose. It depends on how low you want Boomer's nadir to be. I hope he heads down to the lagoon and surfs today. Sorry he woke you up again.
 
I'm not sure about the dose. It depends on how low you want Boomer's nadir to be. I hope he heads down to the lagoon and surfs today. Sorry he woke you up again.
The nadir is fine most days.....I'm just concerned that the juice doesn't seem to be lasting the 12 hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top