Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 162 shooting 1.75u
I tried to fatten the dose this morning but failed....I have a hard enough time to get a consistent 1.75u let alone adding some fat to it
But do you think I should just increase back up to 2u?
Boomer got both of us up at 2:00 last night! DH got up first, stirred his food. A few minutes later he's crying again. sigh. He did eat most of his fuds last night but left a little in the +6 and +9.
Allen was fasting last night, has received his alendronate, and will get to eat in about an hour.
It's cold here again; we got some more snow yesterday but not even close to the amount they first predicted...that ended up going east of us to New York. Nothing much going on this weekend.....we were supposed to get together with my oldest daughter and her family (we haven't had Christmas yet thanks to DH and I being sick) and now she is feeling under the weather so it's being postponed again. Maybe clean out another closet today; yesterday I did our walk-in.
Good morning!
AMPS 162 shooting 1.75u
I tried to fatten the dose this morning but failed....I have a hard enough time to get a consistent 1.75u let alone adding some fat to it
Boomer got both of us up at 2:00 last night! DH got up first, stirred his food. A few minutes later he's crying again. sigh. He did eat most of his fuds last night but left a little in the +6 and +9.
Allen was fasting last night, has received his alendronate, and will get to eat in about an hour.
It's cold here again; we got some more snow yesterday but not even close to the amount they first predicted...that ended up going east of us to New York. Nothing much going on this weekend.....we were supposed to get together with my oldest daughter and her family (we haven't had Christmas yet thanks to DH and I being sick) and now she is feeling under the weather so it's being postponed again. Maybe clean out another closet today; yesterday I did our walk-in.

