01/13 amps 344 making progess ? Ramone

Jerica&ramone

Member Since 2019
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1mQDdmbOmowBNoO6LXVNKrny9OOtDhs8Xysc7davixkk/edit#gid=0

Would love some input on Ramones SS. I've had the libre lifestyle on him using since Jan 3.

Been slowly increasing his dose .. He was at 5 units and seen a couple lower #'s but I panicked as it was so late in day so close to PM Dose so I only did 4 units instead of 5. Then tried for 4.5 units for last few days and while #'s are a BIT better. Still not dropping quite low enough. And yesterday he was all over the map.

Is it recommended to do 4.5units in AM and 5units in PM? OR do you think I should go back to 5 units again?

I will be switching to the One touch verio later this week and the monitor will be done Th/Fri. I know every monitor can vary slightly. But after this libre I'll be constantly using the OneTouch BG reader going forward.

Appreciate any input & advise.
 
Back
Top