MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...mps-161-107-3-89-5-5-99-3-25-pmps-139.257733/
Micio has been hitting green lately and wondering what I should do if by tomorrow morning, at AMPS his BGs are under 100, even after stalling, do I shoot a token dose or what?
@tiffmaxee , @Wendy&Neko , @Bron and Sheba (GA) , Thanks in advance.
Micio has been hitting green lately and wondering what I should do if by tomorrow morning, at AMPS his BGs are under 100, even after stalling, do I shoot a token dose or what?
@tiffmaxee , @Wendy&Neko , @Bron and Sheba (GA) , Thanks in advance.