01/13/13 EMMY AMPS=59,+1=27,+2=70.2,+3=61, +4=

Status
Not open for further replies.

jennyb

Member Since 2012
First green in a while will be checking her often today.

AMPS=59
+1=27 fed her some HC crunchies with cornsyrup, check in 15 min.=97.2, check in 1/2 hour
+2=70.2 fed some more HC crunchies,
+3=61 1/2 hour later 59.4
+4=88.2
+5=302
+6=371
+7=423
+10=448
PMPS=398
+2=290
 
OMG.
Jenny, I didn't see this last night. If you ever see a 27 or anything remotely close to it again, please add a 911 icon to your subject line?
Is everything ok this morning?
Carl
 
Carl & Bob said:
OMG.
Jenny, I didn't see this last night. If you ever see a 27 or anything remotely close to it again, please add a 911 icon to your subject line?
Is everything ok this morning?
Carl

Ya, were are rock'n the pinks now. This is actually today's not last nights so no worries you didn't miss it last night. I'm gonna check her in 1/2 hour again.
 
Emmy is bouncing.
Just curious ...what do the asterisks after the doses the past few days mean?
Carl
 
Carl & Bob said:
Emmy is bouncing.
Just curious ...what do the asterisks after the doses the past few days mean?
Carl

Before the number is a skinny *1 unit etc.
after the number a fat ie. .25*
and two **.25 is fatter but still not .50 unit


Carl, she is still going higher, guess I panic a little and went overboard with the hc food and corn syrup. She's at +10 now, I'll test again at her pre shot, what would you suggest for as to feeding and her next shot....I'm at a lose as to what I should do.
I'm thinking maybe go back to .25* when she was yellow for a while. I'm using calipers now and I did write that number down.
 
A drop into the 20s is supposed to mean an immediate reduction in dose. I'd drop down this shot to a plain old .25 or even a skinny one. And test at +2 in case this bounce clears quickly.

Carl
 
What does a 0.25** mean? I don't know what the asterisks imply. We'll know what to suggest about dose if we know what dose you've been shooting.

If you get a number like a 27 again, it's helpful to re-test immediately. There's always the possibility that it was a bad strip or a bad test.
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
What does a 0.25** mean? I don't know what the asterisks imply. We'll know what to suggest about dose if we know what dose you've been shooting.

If you get a number like a 27 again, it's helpful to re-test immediately. There's always the possibility that it was a bad strip or a bad test.

Before the number is a skinny *1 unit etc.
after the number a fat ie. .25*
and two **.25 is fatter but still not .50 unit
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top