stannarp
Member Since 2021
OK, so I messed up (I can think of a better word, but not on an open forum).
Whiskey's PMPS was 175 and I misread the protocol and made and shot her full dose (0.75) instead of a 10-20% token.
She has eaten since, and I have left her usual low carb available for her to free feed.
At the moment she is looking fine, but grumpy because I keep checking her.
Should I test in 1 or 2 hours from shor? And at what intervals after and for how long to monitor for hypo?
Whiskey's PMPS was 175 and I misread the protocol and made and shot her full dose (0.75) instead of a 10-20% token.
She has eaten since, and I have left her usual low carb available for her to free feed.
At the moment she is looking fine, but grumpy because I keep checking her.
Should I test in 1 or 2 hours from shor? And at what intervals after and for how long to monitor for hypo?
