With SLGS it is important to note that if you get a blood glucose test under 90 you should reduce the dose immediately. You did have under 90 on am cycle of December 24th, but did not reduce for the evening shot. I would like to encourage you to also try and get more frequent tests at night. I believe this has likely been mentioned before, but to me, those spot checks are worth their weight in gold

. We have had more than a few cats who like to go lower at night, then bounce in the day. When my cat was on Lantus, there were many cycles over the years where had I not tested at night I would have missed a lower number, actually earned a reduction. Had I based my dose decisions based on the next day’s cycle, I would have increased. I would particularly watch for cycles where you see Sputnik hitting a high number, then looks like he is dropping all day into preshot. See for example December 27th. I wonder if there were some greens you missed that evening.
Based on the last several days of what we do see, you are catching nadirs under 150, which would currently mean to hold the dose. Looks like you picked a bad day to try and run a curve, Sputnik was likely bouncing from the lower numbers the day before.
Here are the
dosing methods that we follow on this forum, just scroll down to see SLGS.