01/12 Eddie AMPS 151 +7 131 PMPS 227 +8 268

That looks a lot better. It’s only one point above the “hold the dose line.” It would have been interesting to have the +11 data point to see whether he was dropping into AMPS or already on the way back up.

Hoping he rides a nice gentle wave today.
 
That looks a lot better. It’s only one point above the “hold the dose line.” It would have been interesting to have the +11 data point to see whether he was dropping into AMPS or already on the way back up.

Hoping he rides a nice gentle wave today.

I'm relatively confident he didn't go any lower @ +11 but when we're talkiing about Eddie, you're right, maybe he did. But I have to keep a balance about sleep deprivation on a regular basis. As it is, today I have to go to work and won't be back until +7.5.
 
Oh, hey, that was simply mulling, not a criticism. It is incredibly hard to manage these guys when you have to do it all yourself, even when they’re an “easy” case. Eddie is by no definition easy. :bighug:
No worries, JL. I was just reminding folks about how we (have to) roll here. ‍:cat::)
 
I am watching this overnight. PMPS going up. Really hoping this is a mild bounce. I really don't want to get into the increase NDW territory.
Tomorrow, though, I will really consider if things have to change.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top