Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:
01/10
AMPS 153, 1.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.86 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 67 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5 78
+10.5 160
PMPS 165, 1.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 75 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
01/11
AMPS 152, 1.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.76 lbs. (couldn't test due to errands a.m.)
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 157, 1.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, removing 0.10 oz. Evo beginning PMPS +3 snack = lowering PS #s, hopefully, aware it'll reduce weight a bit, too.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 63 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Last night, I've reduced her snack to 0.35 oz. (10 grams) to hopefully bring her PS #s down. She's now getting 5.8 oz./day, total calories/day = 221.56. Weight = 10.76 lbs. I know it'll bring her weight down a bit, but I'm a bit concerned about the higher PS #s. This morning she threw up white foam (acid) before her AMPS test, and I knew it would probably raise her #, which it did. Holding dose until Monday morning. Hopefully she'll have a bit lower #s before then.
WBR: Had errands yesterday, so wasn't able to test. Otherwise, I'm good.
01/10
AMPS 153, 1.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.86 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 67 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5 78
+10.5 160
PMPS 165, 1.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 75 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
01/11
AMPS 152, 1.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.76 lbs. (couldn't test due to errands a.m.)
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 157, 1.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, removing 0.10 oz. Evo beginning PMPS +3 snack = lowering PS #s, hopefully, aware it'll reduce weight a bit, too.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 63 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Last night, I've reduced her snack to 0.35 oz. (10 grams) to hopefully bring her PS #s down. She's now getting 5.8 oz./day, total calories/day = 221.56. Weight = 10.76 lbs. I know it'll bring her weight down a bit, but I'm a bit concerned about the higher PS #s. This morning she threw up white foam (acid) before her AMPS test, and I knew it would probably raise her #, which it did. Holding dose until Monday morning. Hopefully she'll have a bit lower #s before then.
WBR: Had errands yesterday, so wasn't able to test. Otherwise, I'm good.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.