01/12/12 Emmy,AMPS=115, +3=209,+6=196,PMPS=221,+6=225

Status
Not open for further replies.

jennyb

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo

AMPS=115 fed and shoot same dose as yesterday
+3=209
+6=196
PMPS=221
+6=225

I'm leaving her food out until her Nadiar and she does snack on it from time to time.
 
Re: 01/12/12 Emmy,

Numbers don't look bad at all Jenny. I'd stick with the dose and see if Emmy dips into the greens tonight or tomorrow.

Carl
 
Re: 01/12/12 Emmy,

Carl & Bob said:
Numbers don't look bad at all Jenny. I'd stick with the dose and see if Emmy dips into the greens tonight or tomorrow.

Carl

Thanks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top