yesterday's condo
AMPS=115 fed and shoot same dose as yesterday
+3=209
+6=196
PMPS=221
+6=225
I'm leaving her food out until her Nadiar and she does snack on it from time to time.
AMPS=115 fed and shoot same dose as yesterday
+3=209
+6=196
PMPS=221
+6=225
I'm leaving her food out until her Nadiar and she does snack on it from time to time.