01/11 Molly 142@+11 AMPS 158 increased dose last night

Morning Adrienne, don't get discouraged , this may be the magic dose.
Don't forget how many times I had to raise Tyler's dose ok
Have a good day Adrienne. Kisses for Molly ♥:bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top