01/11 Eddie AMPS 110 +3 139 +8 106 +10 103 PMPS 85 +3 104 +8 149

Home again, home again and AM+8 = 106, which also = larger snack than usual in anticipation of 4 more hours to PMPS.

Bitterly cold today. Going to see about putting an outdoor drop-in shelter for wayward kitties....
 
What a lovely sea of blue for Eddie!:cool::cool::cool: And thank you for your kindness and thoughts toward the wayward kitties. I am seeing 3 in my neighborhood, I know who they belong to but he doesn't take care of them, they are outdoor and probably unfed, and they are so feral I can't catch them. It breaks my heart.:(
 
AM+8 = 106, which also = larger snack than usual in anticipation of 4 more hours to PMPS.
I’d get a +10 given that Eddie can see quite a bit of movement in the last few hours of the cycle with Lev, and a 106 on at AT is basically a green number.

Stay safe out there.
 
I’d get a +10 given that Eddie can see quite a bit of movement in the last few hours of the cycle with Lev, and a 106 on at AT is basically a green number.

Stay safe out there.
He usually is pretty consistent between +8 and +12, but I tested anyway. I didn't expect much difference because I gave him a goodly sized snack. I'm kind of getting used to his maneuvers...
 
In the spirit of caution, I am reducing to 15u. He's dropping his numbers all the while I am feeding him larger and larger "snacks" and he had one two hours ago, which is one snack more than he usually get daily. I can always go back up but not so easy to go down with the full load. Safety first now that Cabergoline has entered the scene. Keep him safer overnight...

@Wendy&Neko @JL and Chip
 
Last edited:
Any chance you can get a test a couple hours after PMPS? Just a little bit worried about him dropping and want to make sure that drop has stopped. Reducing the dose to 15U tonight won't impact the first part of this cycle, due to the larger depot.
 
Any chance you can get a test a couple hours after PMPS? Just a little bit worried about him dropping and want to make sure that drop has stopped. Reducing the dose to 15U tonight won't impact the first part of this cycle, due to the larger depot.
Yes I will do that…
 
Back
Top