Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...112-8-142-pmps-194-8-122.285504/#post-3142225
Getting colder here by the day. Eddie doing well, all the 5Ps checking off. Decided to hold the dose.
I worry about the feral and lost cats and dogs out there right now to say nothing of our unhoused population.
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...112-8-142-pmps-194-8-122.285504/#post-3142225
Getting colder here by the day. Eddie doing well, all the 5Ps checking off. Decided to hold the dose.
I worry about the feral and lost cats and dogs out there right now to say nothing of our unhoused population.

