01/10 TR Java PMPS 81 +2 110

Status
Not open for further replies.
Congrats on the reduction! WOOT!! :D:D Java's SS is looking SO much better than even a month ago. :)
 
Lots of green huh :). Wonder how the reducie will go! Maybe Java is ready to start his march down the ladder!

:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top