01/10 Molly AMPS 184 increased dose PMPS

Good luck with the new dose - I think you were right to increase. Take a look at Tyler's SS. Diane had to do quite a few increases before she hit that dose that got him all green. Hopefully this increase will be the nudge she needs.
I sure did have to do guite a few increases. . Thank you for telling Adrienne that, I had mentioned that to her in previous posts. I feel bad that she's so upset
@Wendy&Neko :cat:
 
Back
Top