01/10 Merry - Think he cleared the bounce. AMPS 5.8(104), +3 3.6(65) :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

LuanneP

Member Since 2017
Merry was in the yellows for about 3 days which may have been a bounce & now he's in the blues again. This is on the reduced dose he earned on Jan 2. I'm just wondering how long I hold him at this reduced dose. I'd like to see him hitting those greens again. If I don't catch any greens tonight should I increase him in the morning to 5u again or should I give him a couple more cycles after the bounce to see how he does?
 
Thanks :)

Merry was almost green at AMPS this morning. He was 5.8(104). I didn't read this until after I gave him his shot so he didn't get the increase this morning. Thinking we should see green today after that AMPS (I hope).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top