01/10 Gentle AMPS 244/ +6 90 / PMPS 290 / +4 211 /+6 157

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/10 Gentle AMPS 244/ +6 90 / PMPS 290

nice green today. :smile:

Gentle has been on this dose for 17 cycles and has gotten some green, but it looks like he has lost some progress over when he was on 3.5. In my opinion you have room to go up to 3.25 if you want to try to bring him down just a little bit, to hopefully get rid of the pink and high yellow. What do you think?
 
Re: 01/10 Gentle AMPS 244/ +6 90 / PMPS 290

Libby and Lucy said:
nice green today. :smile:

Gentle has been on this dose for 17 cycles and has gotten some green, but it looks like he has lost some progress over when he was on 3.5. In my opinion you have room to go up to 3.25 if you want to try to bring him down just a little bit, to hopefully get rid of the pink and high yellow. What do you think?

Seems like such a complex question doesn't it?? We believe he is bouncing into those high numbers, ... he seems to be very healthy.
How do you determine such a thing? if we increase his dose and his overall numbers are better, but he still bounces, would we decrease his dose again, when he hits the 50-60 range again?
Do we maintain the does and hope for the liver to learn that the low numbers are good, and then keep lowering the dose appropriately.
Or, lower the dose by a .25 to try and curb the bounce?
 
Re: 01/10 Gentle AMPS 244/ +6 90 / PMPS 290

Libby and Lucy said:
nice green today. :smile:

Gentle has been on this dose for 17 cycles and has gotten some green, but it looks like he has lost some progress over when he was on 3.5. In my opinion you have room to go up to 3.25 if you want to try to bring him down just a little bit, to hopefully get rid of the pink and high yellow. What do you think?


I see your point though, after looking at Lucy's long history, you were able to do a fine dance between food, dose, and bouncing.
It's such an interesting journey isn't it ????

we'll see what happens in the morning, thank you !!

p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top