01/10 Chronos PMPS 116 +2 121 +4 135

Paws crossed for bounce clearing today. Some cats like to climb high before they dive down and clear a bounce.
 
Yea, I think with the food adjustments and the lower recent numbers, he may of went lower after the +8 last night, and it caused the bounce, or I messed up the shot last night, but I don't think so.

Normally his +2's dont show much of a change and sometimes are higher or a little lower than the preshot. So seeing a fairly dramatic decrease is hopefully as good sign he will clear it today. Will do my normal +3 and +5 and see what we get.

He will be changed over to 50% LC and 50% his Royal Canin D (HC) tomorrow as well.
 
Hope you are ready to shoot blue! :cool:
When did he last eat? I would feed him a spoon of LC now to prevent him from dropping too low to shoot.
 
With the diet adjustment guess im slightly anxious about even shooting lower blues. What are your thoughts on it, seems like the food change has had an effect pretty quickly with him.
 
Let us see where he is at PMPS. You might just have a cycle similar to 12/31. You can count on him to bounce at some point, so I would shoot any number over 90.
 
Back
Top