01/10/17 Squallie AMPS 84, +4/72, +6/81, +9/83, PMPS 92, +3/84, +6.30/48, +7/69, +7.45/91, +8.40/73

Status
Not open for further replies.
+6.30/48
Fed him 1 tsp FF gravy food.

That's his third drop below 50 on this dose, so I will reduce his dose in the morning and pray that he holds the reduction.

ETA: Wow, that little bit of gravy food really shot him back up!
 
Last edited:
He's come back down to 73, but I don't think he'll drop dangerously low, now, so I'm going to catch a couple of hours of sleep. I have to be up in two hours to give him his cypro and get brekkies started, anyway. He's been very clingy all night, that's not really like him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top