01/09 Blackie AMPS 155, +1 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Today's cross post from the TR group:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60698

I'm giving her another 2 days (or perhaps 3) to see if her PS #s will come down before I adjust her snack. At that time, I may just go ahead and remove 0.10 oz. of her snack, making it 0.30 oz. 2x/day, instead of the current 0.40 oz. If that doesn't work, then she'll be missing 0.10 oz. of Evo, which I really don't want to touch, but will if I have to.

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top