01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +4:15=49 +5=52 +5:30=48 +6=53 +6=62 Yay

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105

That is, indeed, a great number for starting the day. So, Basil is going for the gold in Olympic sleeping? You must be so proud!!
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105

Lydia
What a terrific number to start the day with.
Basil is doing so well. I am so happy for you guys.
Can't wait to see some nice greens today. If its not on Max's ss, then I can at least enjoy it somewhere else!!
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105

Those are beautiful AMPS to start the day....
Wonder where Basil will go today and ...oh...will you be there to test again just to see?
Nice day in the making!!! :thumbup
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +7=78 PMPS=88 +2:45=53 Help, Pls

So, a 53 at +2:45 seems pretty darn low to me.

I just gave him some LC food.

Please advise about what we should do. Does this seem too low for comfort?
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +7=78 PMPS=88 +2:45=53 Help, Pls

That's not too bad for right now. If you fed LC, I'd test again in 30 minutes. Let's see if we can get Basil surfing. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +7=78 PMPS=88 +2:45=53 Help, Pls

a couple tsp of LC food and retest in 30 minutes. We'll all be here. :smile:
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +2:45=53 +3:15=50 +4:15=49 Help, Pls

I'd stay with LC for now. These numbers are all really about the same. If it was a 42 I would say it was dropping. A 50 to a 49, not really dropping. That's just a low surf.

Test again in 30. You know the drill. ;-)
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +2:45=53 +3:15=50 +4:15=49 Help, Pls

ANd I wonder if I fed him less for dinner than usual. I mixed in some FF with his COwboy Cookout and maybe I ended up giving him fewer calories by mistake. That's possible. Like 25% down. I can't reconstruct in my mind now how I did it.
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +2:45=53 +3:15=50 +4:15=49 Help, Pls

It's okay. :smile: He was due for a reduction soon anyway. How do you feel about taking the dose down to 0.75u? Everything is looking great! :-D
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +2:45=53 +3:15=50 +4:15=49 Help, Pls

Cassandra and Sasha said:
It's okay. :smile: He was due for a reduction soon anyway. How do you feel about taking the dose down to 0.75u? Everything is looking great! :-D

Wow! We just earned a reduction the other day. I'm shocked. I want to thank my director and my agent and my mother and all the other... Sorry, I'm punchy! :shock:

Really! Another reduction? We'd love it.

I am getting out of synch with doing this every half hour. I guess becaue I test, post, wait, feed. I am now wising up (wow, about time!) and will test, FEED, post, test, etc. Ya think I may be catching on? :lol:
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +2:45=53 +3:15=50 +4:15=49 Help, Pls

Lydia and Basil said:
Wow! We just earned a reduction the other day. I'm shocked. I want to thank my director and my agent and my mother and all the other... Sorry, I'm punchy! :shock:

:lol:

Let's just try and get a little rise before you head to bed. Sound good?
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +5:30=48 Eyes

Lydia and Basil said:
No rise yet. We got a 48. Where would he have been if I hadn't been feeding him!?!
As I see the same thing with Esse, yeah...what if? Don't ya hate that?

Best=
Michrlr
 
Re: 01/09 Basil AMPS 105 +5:30=48 Eyes

Lydia and Basil said:
No rise yet. We got a 48. Where would he have been if I hadn't been feeding him!?!

That's what the liver does - protects the body from going too low. He would most likely have self fed if food was out and been fine, and you would usually see a bigger bounce than you may tomorrow.
 
Re: 01/09 Basil +6=53 Eyes

We're SOARING to 53. ;)

That's the glycogen stored in the liver that kicks in when needed, right? But who needs storage when ou have your own personal slave bean!
 
Re: 01/09 Basil +6=53 Eyes

Lydia and Basil said:
We're SOARING to 53. ;)

That's the glycogen stored in the liver that kicks in when needed, right? But who needs storage when ou have your own personal slave bean!
We soared up to a mighty 61...

Do you need me to stay up with you? Can't promise I can stay awake, but I will do what I can if you need it.

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top