01/08 J.D. PMPS 421

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
301 PMPS
354 +10

I still wonder if I shouldn't lower his dose to lessen the extremes.

Neither of my cats wanted to eat this morning. And it was two flavors in one bowl. I added some EVO Dry and they each ate a little. I gave J.D. a cyproheptadine, which I feel weird about doing, since he is so high, but I need to know he's eating something, while I'm gone for the day.

Off to get ready for tbp.

Hope everyone has a good day. Healing vines being sent to all kittys and beans that need them.
 
Re: 01/08 J.D. AMPS 516

Hey J.D. Come down from there and eat your breffis buddy. Have a good day at tbp Dyana, I hope it goes by quickly for you.
Kathie
 
Re: 01/08 J.D. AMPS 516

Come on, JD eat some food please! You need to get something in your tummy!!!
Hope JD becomes a member of the Clean plate club today, Dyana.
 
Re: 01/08 J.D. AMPS 516

Sending appy vines to JD! Hope he can eat like Rosy! :lol:
Come down, that's not a nice color boy!
 
Re: 01/08 J.D. AMPS 516

Wow! J. D. What are you doing all the way up there. Come on down to some safe numbers. I hope they start to eat for you Dyana.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 01/08 J.D. AMPS 516

Good morning Dyana and our little bouncy sweetie J.D.! After that string of gorgeous numbers yesterday, i guess he's taking a little break. Hey J.D. Come on back down while momma is at tbp. nice and easy - You might want to eat up those yummy fuds so the racoons at tbp don't get 'em.

Have a great day. Hope tbp isn't to b
mary and oliver
 
Re: 01/08 J.D. AMPS 516

Hi guys .. hey, what's up J.D. and Ginger? Not feeling the fuds so much this morning? Don't forget, you gotta eat to become big and strong .. hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 01/08 J.D. AMPS 516

JD come down from there! Sorry about the kitties not eating this morning, bummer! Hope you have a good day @ tbp and you come home to some better numbers. Take care Dyana!
 
Thanks. It's a lower number, but still..

I did come home to every single left out bowl of food clean and no food left. That's something. It tells me the cypro works.

J.D. and Ginger both greeted me at the door when I arrived home from work late at a little after PMPS. We tested and shot and went for a short walk to stretch out their little cat legs, and then 1st Dinner was served and eaten :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top