LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Jan 8, 2017 #1 01/07 AMPS 201 Maybe we will see green today. Hind site and all - I wish I hadn't reduced the Friday AM dose, but also, have to err on safety. Just hoping he gets back down a bit. Have a great day!
01/07 AMPS 201 Maybe we will see green today. Hind site and all - I wish I hadn't reduced the Friday AM dose, but also, have to err on safety. Just hoping he gets back down a bit. Have a great day!
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jan 8, 2017 #2 It's so hard to juggle everything when you have to work and keep them safe. I hope Gizmo slides down today.
It's so hard to juggle everything when you have to work and keep them safe. I hope Gizmo slides down today.
Gill & George Member Since 2015 Jan 8, 2017 #3 If you squint it looks blue. Hope he sees some green today.
Doodles & Karen Member Since 2015 Jan 8, 2017 #4 Gizmo likes to take his time...must be a MC thing Hope he slides down nicely for you today.
LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Jan 8, 2017 #9 PMPS 175 History: AMPS=201, +1=150, +4=173, +6=193, +11=163