Durielle
Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=86530
3rd day since dose reduction, currently on .25u, nadir is evident overnight and at pre-am shot tests (lowest was 200). Should I start raising dose to .5 yet or wait 2 more days? "After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit."
Oh, just read that it's supposed to be 1 condo per day. Will do that from now on.
3rd day since dose reduction, currently on .25u, nadir is evident overnight and at pre-am shot tests (lowest was 200). Should I start raising dose to .5 yet or wait 2 more days? "After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit."
Oh, just read that it's supposed to be 1 condo per day. Will do that from now on.