01/08/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=134, +2=85, +3.5=72, 4.5=100, +11=176

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow, she's not even bouncing. Doin' great Gizmo!
I think the AMPS was a slight bounce with loss of duration. Not sure what to do about the loss of duration with the nadirs being what they are (on occasion). I am going to do my best to just hold this dose and hopefully the PS #'s will come down. He did have a couple of blue PS #'s this weekend.

Hope you don't get it!
Thank you. I have been fighting it since last Thursday and thought I had it beat but not sure about that today. I felt great on Saturday and stared going back downhill yesterday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top