01/08/18 Squallie AMPS 114, +5/90, +10/101, PMPS 103, +3/59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Squallie has been so full of himself today that he's actually gotten scolded a couple of times, lol! He is full of p & v today :cat:.

His numbers are weird today, don't know whether it's a bounce from yesterday's lows, or because he only got 2 units last night,or something completely different altogether.:( Maybe someone with a fresh, critical eye could take a look at his ss and give an opinion? TIA.
 
It's great Squallie is feeling so good. I wouldn't worry about one day. It could be a bounce or from the reduced shot. I'd wait and see what he dose tomorrow. :bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top