AMPS=41 fed and No shot
+3=139 shes eating again(I left out her food)
+4=254
+5=297(guess I was secretly hoping she was one of those that wouldn't be a permanent sugar kitty :cry:
FWIW, I agree that you needed to give Emmy some food to bring that 41 up. However, you had other options than skipping the shot. I would have retested in 30 - 60 min. If the numbers were rising, you could have shot. This would have been a good situation for a stall provided your schedule could accommodate a temporary shift in shot times.
Re: 01/08/13 Emmy AMPS=41, no shot, +3=139,+4=10.2
Hi guys .. bet that 41 was an eye opener this morning! Glad to hear she wasn't acting spacy .. must be liking these lower numbers! have a great day guys!
Re: 01/08/13 Emmy AMPS=41, no shot, +3=139,+4=10.2
PeterDevonMocha said:
Hi guys .. bet that 41 was an eye opener this morning! Glad to hear she wasn't acting spacy .. must be liking these lower numbers! have a great day guys!