01/08/13 Emmy AMPS=41, no shot, +3=139,+4=254

Status
Not open for further replies.

jennyb

Member Since 2012
Wow my girl is green and is not acting spacey


AMPS=41 fed and No shot
+3=139 shes eating again(I left out her food)
+4=254
+5=297(guess I was secretly hoping she was one of those that wouldn't be a permanent sugar kitty :cry:

PMPS=284
+1=326
 
Re: 01/08/13 Emmy AMPS=41, no shot

WoW Emmy :mrgreen: . Good Morning, Jenny :-D .

Good call on the no shot. I hope she is getting a meal. We always say Feed The Forties.

Have a good day.
 
Re: 01/08/13 Emmy AMPS=41, no shot, +3=139

FWIW, I agree that you needed to give Emmy some food to bring that 41 up. However, you had other options than skipping the shot. I would have retested in 30 - 60 min. If the numbers were rising, you could have shot. This would have been a good situation for a stall provided your schedule could accommodate a temporary shift in shot times.

You might want to review Libby's post on dealing with low pre-shot numbers. (It's also in the Shooting & Handling Low Numbers sticky.) I hate to see Emmy losing momentum with a skipped shot. That said, she'll get back on track.
 
Re: 01/08/13 Emmy AMPS=41, no shot, +3=139,+4=10.2

Hi guys .. bet that 41 was an eye opener this morning! Glad to hear she wasn't acting spacy .. must be liking these lower numbers! have a great day guys!
 
I guess I was secretly hoping she had cured herself :cry: Apparently NOT!
Oh well, start again, going to give .25 units tonight. And roll with it.
 
Re: 01/08/13 Emmy AMPS=41, no shot, +3=139,+4=10.2

PeterDevonMocha said:
Hi guys .. bet that 41 was an eye opener this morning! Glad to hear she wasn't acting spacy .. must be liking these lower numbers! have a great day guys!

Hey I noticed on Mocha's spreadsheet you've filled in where you give snacks, how do you do that. When I put writing in the cells it says ERRor?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top