Sorry if I sound rude. Webber was not happy to be tested this morning due to yesterday at the vet. And of course my vet office is not open yet. Since I will not be here to watch him I am afraid to shoot at a level of 157. Last night at 11pm is was 100.
Last night when you measured the 100, did you give insuliln after that (if so how much)? If you did not give insulin last night after the 4U at the vets then your 100 is not PMPS it is +12 and this AMPS of 157 is +24 (24 hours after last dose of insulin).
Since you can't be home to watch him, I would think depending on if this 24 hours after insulin or just 12.....If you gave him insulin last night I would give that dose again (1U or .5U), If you did not give insulin last night and this 157 is 24 hours without insulin, I would probably skip the dose this AM and see where he is at tonight.