01/07 J.D. AMPS 402, PMPS 420

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

01/06
PMPS 344
+1.5 334
+4 216
+5.75 139
+8.25 143
+11.5 340
01/07
AMPS 402
That's a 62 point rise in the last 30 minutes! :roll: (without food)
I guess he went down too fast. I need to have a talk with his liver again.

J.D. ate his 1st breffis and is laying in his bed by the window.

There is a little snow outside, but we are supposed to get more today :-D I hope everyone has a good day!
 
Re: 01/07 J.D. AMPS 402

Good morning Dyana and JD! Oh my, JD..yucksie on that nasty red number this morning! I believe another talk to his liver is in order, yes.
I hope he clears this soon...don't want to see any more red/pink/today JD!!!
 
Re: 01/07 J.D. AMPS 402

I hope that J.D.'s liver listens better than Putty's. Every time I start to talk it covers it's ears and and says. "nah, nah, I can't hear
you." :roll:
Come down from that ugly number please.

Have a good day Dyana. I guess you like snow too. There are so few of us here that do but I love a good snowstorm.
 
Re: 01/07 J.D. AMPS 402

The livers need to listen up ...only kitties get to use the not listening excuse...
 

Attachments

  • not listening.jpg
    not listening.jpg
    26.6 KB · Views: 383
Even though J.D. is in the middle of a bounce, I increased his dose to 1.25 ( :YMSIGH: If I can measure it), tonight.
Yay for a 3 day weekend that has just begun!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top